Jubilee Morgan Horse Show Hall of Fame 

In 1986, the Jubilee Morgan Horse Show was dedicated to Joseph Roy Brunk, Thomas T Brunk and Helen Brunk Greenwalt in a special ceremony. In 2004, the decision was made to create the Jubilee Hall of Fame.  In 2018, the show was paused as the Coliseum underwent major rehabilitation.  2019 brought us to a temporary home and 2020 brought many restrictions due to COVID-19. We are happy to announce that in 2021, we will once again hold our induction ceremony into the Jubilee Hall of Fame.

Congratulations to our 2021 Inductees

Stan and Paulette Bodnar

Merriehill Farm, Marengo, IL

Merriehill Chicagoan

(Black River Zeus x Donna L)

Jubilee Hall of Fame Members